Contact

For Sacramental Emergencies: 717-397-6921


Traditional Latin Mass Community
of St. Joseph Catholic Church
440 St. Joseph Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 397-6921
Map & Directions

Connect with Us!

Facebook logoEmail icon

 

Priests

Pastor
Rev. Allan F. Wolfe
frwolfe@stjosephslanc.com
(717) 397-6921

Celebrants
Rev. Pang J.S. Tcheou
fathertcheou@gmail.com
(717) 653-4903

Rev. Brian Olkowski
frbolkowski@hbgdiocese.org
(717) 397-6921

Lancaster Latin Mass Community Contacts

Altar Servers – Knights of the Altar
Fr. Olkowski – frbolkowski@hbgdiocese.org
Joseph Cunningham – dheepso@hotmail.com

Communications
Newsletter
Carina DeBakey – carina.debakey@gmail.com

St. Joseph’s Bulletin (Deadline Monday 10:00 a.m.)
Judy Bechtel – judy@stjosephslanc.com

TLM Bulletin
Chris Clavin – cclavin89@yahoo.com

Website and Facebook
Paula Luther – pmluther@yahoo.com

Homeschoolers
Kelly O’Neill  – oneillka@gmail.com
(LACHE Latin Mass Liaison)

Liturgical Music – Choir & Schola
Philip Crnkovich – pcrnkov50@yahoo.com

Men’s Advisory Panel (MAP)
Mark O’Neill – moneill76@gmail.com

Representatives
St. Joseph’s Liturgy Committee
Chris Clavin – cclavin89@yahoo.com
Jim Clavin – jim@flicklives.com
Joseph Cunningham – dheepso@hotmail.com
Hermina Cunningham – portpola41179@gmail.com

St. Joseph’s Parish Council
John Di Camillo – jadicamillo@gmail.com
Mark O’Neill – moneill76@gmail.com

Sacristans
James Barbour – symphonyofbeing@gmail.com

Socials
Sally Morgan – jnsmorgan@earthlink.net

Ushers
Jim Clavin – jim@flicklives.com

Young Adults (Ages 18-35)
Christin Miller – ctheresem@yahoo.com, (704) 425-4177